Back to Manchester

After a great nine months in Bergamo (Italy), I finally decided the time had come to move back to Manchester. I feel like this was a great experience and I was privileged to be offered such an opportunity! Whilst working in Italy, for ‘Clarity International‘, I found that I learnt a lot about the design industry and how they work. One of the main things I adapted to quickly after university was short deadlines. Going from spending 7 weeks on one project to 1 week to complete a project was an eye-opener, but I think I adapted well to these changes. I also got to work on projects for large companies such as BT, which was a great opportunity, especially straight from university. I met some amazing people in Italy and I think it will always be a great experience for me to remember :)

So I am now home sweet home in Manchester, to carry on my design career!

Manchester-city-skyline-dusk

Leave a Reply

