Now A Resident Of Bergamo!

I have been very busy the past month sorting out my big move, but after shipping over 160kg’s worth of my belongings, I am now finally living in the beautiful town of Bergamo (Italy). My Italian way of life begins! With living alone this means I will also now need to learn how to cook; it had to happen one day! I also need to learn the Italian language ready for living in Bergamo. If anyone has any advice about living in Bergamo then please let me know. Here is my new apartment :D

And some geeky cushions to complete my apartment :)

Leave a Reply

