End of an Era

As it comes to the end of University, I realise I am no longer a student, something I have been for MOST of my life; the end of an era! Although it is sad to say I am no longer a student (no more discounts, lazy days or cheap nights out…), I’m excited to see where the next step in life takes me. I have been lucky enough to have been given the most amazing opportunity which means I will be moving to the beautiful town of Bergamo (Italy) to work for Clarity International. Although it will be strange moving to a new country on my own, I can’t wait to see what it brings to my life, I’m sure it will take some getting used to, but I will keep you all posted on how I’m doing in Italia! I have used this blog for the past few years to keep track on developments in university work, post findings and inspirations, amongst other things, and I hope to keep up this blog; maybe even with my findings on the Italian way of life! So… watch this space! And thanks to anyone who has read my blog in the past!


A quick Instagram snap of Bergamo from this weekend :)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa Taylor says:

    I have followed your blog for a while now and it has been great inspiration to me! I finished my final year of university myself yesterday! – sad times :( i wish you all the best of luck in Italy! itl be an amazing opportunity for you! keep up the good work! xx

    1. hannahpdp says:

      Awwh thanks, that’s really nice to hear! :) Thank you, good luck to you too now you’ve finished with uni! x

  2. tina says:

    The very best of luck Hannah, enjoy your new life and what it brings. xxxxx

    1. hannahpdp says:

      Thank you Tina :) xxx

Leave a Reply

