Upcoming Internship With Clarity International

We were told to write about companies we would love to work for, and recently I have been lucky enough to be contacted by a worldwide design company based in Milan, Clarity International; to take part in a 6-month internship with them. The company found me through my personal website which was uploaded less than a year ago, so it just shows how important it is to engage others with your online presence. I also keep this blog amongst other websites which display my portfolio work, which has worked greatly in allowing me to achieve this. I am to start this 6 month internship on July 1st 2012, and also have the possibility of the job going full time. This is the best opportunity I could have been given and I can’t wait to work alongside those at Clarity International!

I was also featured in my local newspaper this month about achieving this internship:

One Comment Add yours

  1. Congratulations hannah, let us know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

