NMP – MOUf Music – Initial Logo Designs

Here are some of my initial design ideas for the MOUf Music logo. I have started just designing the logos in black and white to start off with, although it may end up as a black and white design anyway. I’ve tried to stick to a quite simple design and typeface as those researched.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nicola says:

    I’m quite the fan of no.18!

  2. Krishan Ghedia says:

    Number 19, all day everyday.

  3. 7 and 14 would be my picks for this.

Leave a Reply

