I Wish I Was A Cat…

I’m not gonna lie, I sometimes wish I was a cat; how good would it be just to sleep and eat all day long and have nothing to worry about, such an easy life! When being briefed for ProCon3 the other day we were told to keep cat posts to a minimum, but I think I can make an exception with this one (sorry tash!). Here’s a shot of my cat Alexis (Lexi/ Grillz), shot with my 50mm lens. I’ve recently learnt to start shooting in RAW, as when shooting in jpeg, the image instantly looses quality.

If all fails at becoming a graphic designer, I know I could easily become a crazy cat woman…

Leave a Reply

