My Dream Job…

Today we were asked to write about our dream job. One of my dream jobs would be to work on a documentary such as ‘Frozen Planet‘ as a photographer. After watching this series, I was amazed at the photography and filming skills used throughout, it amazes me how perfect they have managed to capture the atmosphere over there and create clever time-lapsed clips to show the wildlife and nature. I love travelling and I love photography, therefore this would be my dream job! Some of the clips from this series look out of this World, some even don’t look believable, but with the skills of the photographers they have managed to capture this. This would also give you once in a lifetime opportunities you would never forget, like scuba diving under the ice and using underwater photography, I can only dream!

If you haven’t seen the David Attenborough series ‘Frozen Planet’ then I highly suggest it :)

Leave a Reply

