Cardboard Ipod Docks/ Speakers

Since M&S want to be eco-friendly, I researched into some cardboard/ eco-friendly iPod docking stations and speakers as some inspiration for my first idea of creating a iPod dock station picnic hamper:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and a few other cool cardboard items I found:

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Julsbw says:

    am thankful for this tremendous document , I am glad I detected this web site on aol .

    As a final note , permit me thank you for your patience with my English as (I am convinced you have become aware this at this time ,), English is not my number one language accordingly I am utilizing Google Translate to form out how to compose what I truly intend to write .

  2. cool work, love your design, suits the site well :-)

  3. I like this site very much so much good information.

  4. Hello.This article was really remarkable, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last couple of days.

Leave a Reply

