Motion – Change of Plan

CHANGE OF PLAN – instead of going with the ‘Gorgeous Couture’ brief for my motion project, it was suggested that I do the Bus TV brief instead for the free bus to Media City. I think this will give me more choice to experiment with my paper/ shadow animation, and although this is to be a silent movie, I can always use this video as a self-promotional piece in my portfolio; in which I could include sound. Now just to think of a storyboard, I’m still thinking of using vintage birdcages and birds; possibly Love Birds as they always travel together as a pair.

Media City Bus Route

Leave a Reply

