3D Calendar Mock-Up

I have decided that when creating my calendar, I would like to make a 3D one (like those done by the Curiosity Group). The object I will use for my calendar is a bed, as it is about surviving a hangover. This morning I spent creating a net for my 3D bed, which would be built by the user when buying the product (along with the calendar). Here is a paper mock up of my calendar, there are still a few things that need fixing but here is the general idea… (also the calendar would be a lot thicker, which would make it look like the mattress inside the bed frame)

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Leave a Reply

