Creative Calendar Design

I have decided to go with a calendar as one of my products for the Magma brief, but with not having as many as 365 facts/ tips about hangovers (I have come up with about 70 so far), there wouldn’t be enough for a tip for each day. When discussing this in a seminar, it was decided that I should just do tips for main events (such as christmas, new year etc; but relating to these events), or maybe a weekly tip. I first looked into creative calendar designs for some inspiration.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One Comment Add yours

  1. Amy says:

    I love your blog~~ it gives me a lot of great idea and i hope u have a RSS feed feature as well so i can be notifiy when there’s new blog~~~ once again GREAT BLOG~~~~~

Leave a Reply

