Issue 25 – Design Thinking

I recently picked up a newspaper looking handout when walking around the Northern Quarter of Manchester. I liked the front cover of the paper as it contained a mixture of typefaces. I then looked further into the paper to realise it was created by final year students attending Salford University, studying Design Futures and Design Management. The paper contains many interesting articles about design but also contains some nice design. You can visit the Issue 25 website here. Here are a few scans I took from the paper:

Issue 25

Issue 25

Issue 25

One Comment Add yours

  1. What did you use to design your blog? It’s really awesome can you send me an email and let me know?

Leave a Reply

