Absolut Watkins

I also got this for my birthday from my sister and her boyfriend (along with 5 other bottles of vodka, I hope my friends weren’t trying to tell me something!). They looked everywhere for this Absolut Watkins bottle which is known as the ‘Traveller’s Vodka’, which I not only loved the design of, but also the concept with my love for travel. This limited edition bottle was designed by Swedish fashion designer and artist ‘Liselotte Waktins’.

“The flavour is a traveller’s exclusive and travelling is one of my great passions. Everything I do is all about people and places, travelling and new experiences.”

Absolut Watkins

Absolut Watkins

Leave a Reply

