Lomography Fisheye Packaging

My wonderful boyfriend bought me this Lomography fish-eye camera for my birthday, I love it, but I also love the packaging it comes in! I love the typography used and illustrative style used with the contrasted colours. The camera is also held inside a plastic bubble, just like a fish-eye, which I thought was a clever use of packaging. I can’t wait to try out my camera and see the outcomes! I also got some Impossible Project film for my Polaroid Camera, results to come soon…

Lomography Fish-Eye

Lomography Fish-Eye

Lomography Fish-Eye

Leave a Reply

