Spirit of the Place – Dovestones (Final Project)

Here is my final project for my Level 1 Photography course. I chose the theme ‘Spirit of the Place’ and based my photographs at Dovestones Reservoir, Greenfield. I decided to focus on the landscape and nature side of the place, but also the family day out aspect. Here are my 10 final photographs:

Hannah Furnell
‘An Ice-cream With the Family’

Hannah Furnell
‘Fish-eye View of Dovestones’

Hannah Furnell
‘Fish-eye View of Dovestones 2’

Hannah Furnell
‘Long Country Walks’

Hannah Furnell
‘Sun Reflects on Water Ripples’

Hannah Furnell
‘Duck on the Beach’

Hannah Furnell
‘Stepping Stones’

Hannah Furnell
‘Summer Love’

Hannah Furnell
‘Looking Out to the Sunset’

Leave a Reply

