Homelink – Website Design

As part of advertising the company ‘HomeLink’, I decided to re-design their website (www.homelink.org.uk), which currently looks cheap and untrustworthy; the last thing you want when booking a holiday! I chose to use the same theme as my poster design, creating a consistency across the different medias I chose to re-design. I also made the site more interesting, eye-catching and user friendly. I included an easier navigation and also integrated the social networking into the site (bottom right corner).

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell
Hannah Furnell

Leave a Reply

