Homelink – Initial Design 3

The third design I tried out played on the idea of people packing EVERYTHING when they go away, including the house, and that this isn’t needed if you will be staying in someone else’s house (it could also link to saving on additional baggage costs at the airport also, saving money). I have chosen to use quite a different style in these, using bright colours which I think makes it look more interesting and eye-catching compared to other travel ads. I can also see this style working across a range of different medias. I think I will stick with this idea to develop further since it may stand out with it’s unique style. I now need to come up with different strap lines to go with the imagery of the ads, with them all being the same at the moment and also look into cheap ways of advertising the company since the budget is tight.

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Hannah Furnell

Leave a Reply

