New Camera: Canon 500D

Today I upgraded my camera to the Canon 500D! (also known as a rebel t1i) I have been looking to upgrade my camera for a while now and have finally made the move since starting a Level 1 Photography course. The camera is 15mp and contains features such as live view and HD videoing, which I can’t wait to use! I haven’t had chance to try it out properly yet and am still trying to figure it out since it is so different to my Sony DSLR. I also had another Level 1 class tonight in which we learnt about focal lengths. Here is my camera :)

My Camera - Canon 500D

Leave a Reply

