Photography Level 1

Tonight I start a level 1 Photography evening course at Tameside College, which takes place 3 hours a week and will last 26 weeks. I’ve wanted to attend a Photography course for a long time so really looking forward to it! I currently own a Sony Alpha 200 DSLR, although I would like to upgrade in the near future. I’m hoping that learning photography will give me more job prospects in the future, and hopefully it will work well alongside my Graphic Design course at university. I also love travelling so i’m sure it will come in handy either way, I will keep you updated on how it goes! Β :)

My Camera - Sony A200 DSLR

Leave a Reply

