Alex Pardee Illustration – Eyesuckink

When sorting out my iTunes library, I came across the artwork for the album ‘In Love and Death’ by the Used. I decided to look up the artist who designs these artworks, ‘Alex Pardee’. I like this artist’s illustrative style and the way he uses water-colour washes to fill the colours on his images. I also like the unusual characters he creates. His work can be found here: http://eyesuckink.com/

Alex PardeeAlex Pardee
Alex Pardee
Alex Pardee
Alex Pardee

Leave a Reply

