Wes Wilson

When researching into typography and poster designs for my poster project, I came across American artist ‘Wes Wilson’. I liked this artist’s work because of the way his text fits the shapes of his images and also the bright colours he uses to make them stand out. If I was to try this technique for myself I would have to make sure that the text was still readable when in Β the shape of an image. His work can be Β found on his website: http://www.wes-wilson.com/
Wes Wilson Wes Wilson Wes Wilson Wes Wilson

Leave a Reply

