Hand In Date – Salford Booklet

Today was hand in date for our Salford project. The publication I decided to create was an A5 booklet about the re-generation of Salford Quays (from the Salford Docks). I was happy with my front/back cover and my first two pages, but I believe I could of improved the inside pages of this booklet; possibly by using more randomly placed text and also by making the image smaller, as this takes up most of the inside pages. My booklet pages are shown below:

Front CoverΒ Back CoverΒ Inside PagesΒ Pages 2&3

Leave a Reply

