Feeling My Way

This morning we had a short lecture on artists that could inspire our body map work. One artist that stood out to me was ‘Jonathan Hodgson’. We watched a short video clip by this artist named ‘Feeling My Way’, where he films his travelling on the way to work. This shows you what the artist is experiencing and also what he is thinking about certain events going on around him. I like the way he has combined illustration and collage into his video. This could inspire me to draw about my own experiences on my body map. Here is the video clip:

Leave a Reply

