Typography Experiments

After doing research on typography for my body map project, I decided to try out some of the techniques using Photoshop. The first piece I created was inspired by an ‘Orange’ advert I found on the back of a magazine. The second was trying out different font styles for each character and the last was inspired by the typography work created by ‘TBWA\Chiat\Day’ company for the 51st Grammy Awards (2009).

CD Typography Character Typography Experiment Craig Owens 'TBWA\Chiat\Day’ Inspired
One Comment Add yours

  1. twenty says:

    Dear Author hannahpdp.wordpress.com !
    I am sorry, that I interfere, I too would like to express the opinion.

Leave a Reply

