Adobe Illustrator CS3

Today was our first computing class of the Graphic Design course. In this class we began to learn some of the functions of ‘Adobe Illustrator CS3’. Since I had never used this program before, I found it quite difficult to keep up, so to improve on my skills on this program I am going to try and spend some of my own time learning to use this program more effectively. To do this I may look for tutorials on the internet. Here is a site which might be useful in doing this: http://websitetips.com/graphics/illustrator/

Leave a Reply

